Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

261 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shatara B.
Submitted 03/30/19
I really enjoyed this office, I went in on a saturday which Is convenient due to my work schedule. I was in and out which Is another plus. But the best part was the staff. Very pleasant. Dr Modi was kind and actually listened to my needs and got to know me a as patient. I look forward to establishing care here. Thank you all.
Antonio M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very knowledgeable, calm, took his time to explain my situation to him.
Josh W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great doctors. Listened to me and helped. Great with children also. This doctor and my 10 year old had a 20 minute conversation about video games and I think the doctor was more excited than mu child.
Tahmina C.
Submitted 03/25/19
My experience with Dr. Modified is very short because It is my first visit to his clinic.I am very satisfied with the services. Hope I shall have the same good experience in future.
Ridham B.
Submitted 03/20/19
imo best dr. in town.
Kathy F.
Submitted 03/10/19
The Doctor was great prompt, professional, friendly staff. Dr took his time with me great service.
Ashraf S.
Submitted 03/09/19
The doctor and nurse were fantastic
Maria Paula S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Ashlund C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Pradeep Parihar was extremely accommodating, and I was worked in next day. He listened to my complaints and addressed everything accordingly. Definitely recommend to everyone!
Ujjwal B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great doc, good team
MD H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great Experience
Tony W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent
ADEWOLE A.
Submitted 02/19/19
excellent!!!
Maha K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very good Very caring
Arzu C.
Submitted 02/14/19
This is our first time .We love so much thanks for everything.Thety are always smile
Krishna K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very Friendly Doctor, made good diagnosis of my fever, did not take any chances & conducted my flu test & luckily it turned out to be negative. Gave the right medicine & I feel I am almost cured within 2 days. Definitely recommend others to visit Dr Parihar for Primary care.
Muluken D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Venkat Rahul K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent
Danielle T.
Submitted 02/09/19
I love the doctor and everyone in the office
Kamakhya S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience. All staff are very friendly and welcoming