Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

279 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darius M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional and great atmosphere. My son didn't want to leave.
Giovanni S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Nice experience, got me in quickly.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fast and friendly service.
Luis A.
Submitted 05/21/19
I recommend this clinic to anyone
William S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great experience dr. Parihar is knowledgeable and professional.
Shrease J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Kind listening attentive helpful
Jignasha P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Nice
Daphne F.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Modi is very kind, knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He also helped my husband when he was very sick and connected him to the appropriate team for his cancer.
Evelyne W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Parihar always addresses all of my concerns and thoroughly explains everything. He also handles all testing and examinations at the time of my appointments. My previous physicians haven't explained anything and expected my family to go to Quest for blood tests. That always meant multiple appointments. Dr. Parihar cares about his patients' medical and financial situations.
Lokesh S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr and staff are very friendly and professional.
Ramdas M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Parihar takes time to listen and is very methodical in his approach.
Loleta J.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always a great experience... excellent staff with tons of knowledge, professionalism and customer service/satisfaction!
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was really nervous about going to a new doctor. But he was great. He listened to me and helped me find out a plan to deal with my anxiety. I was really happy when I left. He prescribed me medication but also gave me tools to use when feeling anxious. Also made a plan to find out why I’m feeling this way. I would recommend him to anyone.
Chuhui Z.
Submitted 04/18/19
Nice experience.
Tianna S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone was really friendly, clean environment, the dr. was very knowledgeable and didnt pressure me to take medications I wasnt comfortable taking like other doctors have in the past. I am really glad I chose this place! Highly recommend!
Yazmin P.
Submitted 04/17/19
The best and most professional Dr. I’ve seen! I’m very pleased.
Patricia J.
Submitted 04/07/19
After searching for three months, I’ve finally found the perfect new doctor!
Alice A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good experience.
Shatara B.
Submitted 03/30/19
I really enjoyed this office, I went in on a saturday which Is convenient due to my work schedule. I was in and out which Is another plus. But the best part was the staff. Very pleasant. Dr Modi was kind and actually listened to my needs and got to know me a as patient. I look forward to establishing care here. Thank you all.
Antonio M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very knowledgeable, calm, took his time to explain my situation to him.