Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

301 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAMONT G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Modi was very considerate, listened well, and quick! I appreciate him very much!
Jagruti M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent service
Rija S.
Submitted 03/10/20
I'm very satisfied with Dr Mod's care.He takes time to talk and explain everything.He is really giving a good care.
William S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Great experience Dr.Parihar is a good listener and a true dedicated physician.
Calixto U.
Submitted 03/06/20
A very gentle and caring doctor.
Wanda J.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great customer service, very helpful and addressed all concerns from Dr. Modi and his entire staff.
Danielle T.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Modi was wonderful. Really felt that he cared about my health and well being. His staff were polite and pleasant also and it was a very busy Saturday!
Nagham A.
Submitted 02/27/20
I highly recommend this clinic.
Sunena S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Parihar listens attentively to the patient's concerns and addresses them appropriately. Excellent bedside manners. Does not rush his patients. Staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Hitesh D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Sunil Modi is very thorough!
Jean C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Pradeep prarihar is a wonderful Doctor, knowledgeable, compassionate, patient, great listener and prompt to help. Not many Doctors like this nowadays. All the staff were great! Wonderful experience!
Reepu R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Good co-operative.
Phuong T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very professional office
Gregory D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great experience with the best staff!
Hunter H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Modi was considerate, listened well, and quick! I appreciate him very much!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Parihar is an amazing doctor and provides great care! He understands his patients and helps us to heal up fast. Very thankful to have his help when I was feeling at my worst!
Jaya H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very happy with Dr Modi.He spends lot of time with the patient and even the staffs are very friendly and polite.
Giana A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Modi is an excellent doctor and very professional and spends time with his patients. He is very knowledgeable and his staff are very nice. Would definitely recommend this doctor
Rowel S.
Submitted 02/12/20
AAA Service
Luis Antonio R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Modi is an excellent physician, who takes his time, listens carefully, and also invests time in educating his patients with research in order to find solutions. And Lulu is very nice, she speaks Spanish and help me, is gorgeous, her is amazing and excellent woman. Thanks