Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

246 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maninder S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Pradeep is an amazing doctor. He knows his work and spend apt time with patients to understand the issues. Never rush to a conclusion and always dig deeper into the issues. Along with my family pcp he is also supporting me for injuries from a previous car accident. Highly recommend.
Tonya W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Parihar and his staff proved exceptional, excellent organized, personalized, professional care!!
Trini H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Today was my first visit and I absolutely loved everything about them. The nurses were kind and understanding. They were running behind schedule and everyone I spoke to was extremely apologetic. Dr. Modi, was attentive to me and listened to everything I had to say. Dr. Modi, took the time to show me their paitient portal, and personally explained their policies and procedures concerning refills about my specific medication. I was so impressed he took the time to do that. I am definitely a patient for a long time. He was able to give me my life back today with the medication I take. Thank you.
Karun M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great doctor. Detailed and examination and very professional staff.
Mahesh P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Modi and staff are all very helpful and friendly the few times I have had to visit them
Alfred R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional staff
Ramaswamy R.
Submitted 11/05/19
This is my first visit with Dr. Modi and he seems to be someone who spends time with patients and friendly as well. I will recommend him to friends.
Erum K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Sunil modi is one of the best doctors, I have ever come across.
Jason H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Awesome.
Alexander M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable doctor! I recommend to anyone and everyone!
Mahnoor R.
Submitted 11/03/19
Amazing service!!
Ikram B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Awesome
Anil S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Parihar is the best physician, I have come across. He takes personal care of patient’s welfare, covering overall health issues. Great experience
Lois S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Modi Truly cares about what Meds. I take. Couldn’t ask for a better Dr. Thank you Dr Modi, ✝️Lois Smith
Subramanya S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Friendly staff and good service
Nikki R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Modi a real person an outstanding Dr , am always pleased every visit that I had with him.
Felipe G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Really good attention, Doctor was good.
Nikki R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Modi being my physician and also for my husband has been the best Doctor that we’ve ever had , we both visited him yesterday for our annual check up , he’s always have the best attitude towards us and life in general he’s called to do what he does ,each time that I had a visit with him I always learn something new in could help me to improve my health he is a great person and an extraordinary doctor .
Johnny R.
Submitted 10/24/19
What a great place
Subramanya S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good place to go