Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

60 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven N.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff was professional, quick in and out! Very satisfied!
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Perfect!
Mukeshbhai A.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Sunil modi is Very friendly,knowledgeable, and helpful.
Pradeep P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great and fast service.
Shideh M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Best doctor
Parvesh T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Parihar is very friendly and informative. He provides detail of issue and recommend best, suitable and economical solution for the medical issues. Facility is very clean and staff is good.
Rajeev S.
Submitted 11/07/18
It was not very difficult to get late evening appointment on a weekday and Saturday for blood work was perfect for me since I work Monday through Friday. Dr Modi has a very good team of fast, accurate and friendly employees and I highly recommend this doctor.
Scott R.
Submitted 11/06/18
This is an excellent medical facility that offers many services. The doctors and their staff provide excellent care and excel at customer service. This is a great place for those that do not have insurance. A 5 star ranking is not enough.
Rebekah S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Modi and his staff are always excellent. Always courteous and professional. Dr. Modi takes more time than most to listen and provide alternatives for my needs. The only negative is I can't make an appt and give myself 1-2 hours to go see him as it takes 45 min 0 1 hour to meet with him from time of arriving to actually leaving with prescription etc. However it seems this is the norm for most medical professionals, you just wait. Overall, I love this office!
Ashlyn M.
Submitted 11/01/18
The staff was friendly, gentle, and very attentive. Nothing was rushed. And extra care was given to make the bloodwork less painful
Naval T.
Submitted 10/29/18
Quick and satisfactory
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/23/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Parihar during my first visit! He was very patient and knowledgeable when answering my questions. He listened to my concerns and tended to my needs carefully.
Tonya C.
Submitted 10/21/18
My doctor is the best!!!! I must say, as I have said before, the fact the he listens to me as his patient and never tries to rush or make light of my thoughts on my health is important. Even more important is that he gives on point solutions for my health concerns or does further investigation until he works out what is the best plan for my needs.
Jeremy G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Modi is awesome!
Matt A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great doctor dr modi, would recommend him highly, he sees my whole family.
Zahida P.
Submitted 10/12/18
I had excellent experience with Dr paradeep parihar, and the crew. Appreciated their work and Hughly recommended.
Evelyne W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Parihar listens to his patients, diagnosis them as individuals, and cares about their welfare.
Nikki R.
Submitted 10/09/18
I was amazed after meeting with Dr Parihar , the two Doctors are called for to do what they do they’re two extraordinary brilliant doctors that one will be pleased to meet, am very thankful to have met them.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very nice staff and understanding Thank y'all for all you do day in day out
Tremaine E.
Submitted 10/08/18
Doctor is very attentive, great listener. Doesn’t treat me like another number.