Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

246 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chuhui Z.
Submitted 04/18/19
Nice experience.
Tianna S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone was really friendly, clean environment, the dr. was very knowledgeable and didnt pressure me to take medications I wasnt comfortable taking like other doctors have in the past. I am really glad I chose this place! Highly recommend!
Yazmin P.
Submitted 04/17/19
The best and most professional Dr. I’ve seen! I’m very pleased.
Patricia J.
Submitted 04/07/19
After searching for three months, I’ve finally found the perfect new doctor!
Alice A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good experience.
Shatara B.
Submitted 03/30/19
I really enjoyed this office, I went in on a saturday which Is convenient due to my work schedule. I was in and out which Is another plus. But the best part was the staff. Very pleasant. Dr Modi was kind and actually listened to my needs and got to know me a as patient. I look forward to establishing care here. Thank you all.
Antonio M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very knowledgeable, calm, took his time to explain my situation to him.
Josh W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great doctors. Listened to me and helped. Great with children also. This doctor and my 10 year old had a 20 minute conversation about video games and I think the doctor was more excited than mu child.
Tahmina C.
Submitted 03/25/19
My experience with Dr. Modified is very short because It is my first visit to his clinic.I am very satisfied with the services. Hope I shall have the same good experience in future.
Ridham B.
Submitted 03/20/19
imo best dr. in town.
Kathy F.
Submitted 03/10/19
The Doctor was great prompt, professional, friendly staff. Dr took his time with me great service.
Ashraf S.
Submitted 03/09/19
The doctor and nurse were fantastic
Maria Paula S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Ashlund C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Pradeep Parihar was extremely accommodating, and I was worked in next day. He listened to my complaints and addressed everything accordingly. Definitely recommend to everyone!
Ujjwal B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great doc, good team
MD H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great Experience
Tony W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent
ADEWOLE A.
Submitted 02/19/19
excellent!!!
Maha K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very good Very caring
Arzu C.
Submitted 02/14/19
This is our first time .We love so much thanks for everything.Thety are always smile