Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHABANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
This was my first time visiting this clinic and the receptionists were more than patient and willing to help get all my insurance information sorted out. The doctor was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I'm very glad I searched around and found this doctors office.
Billy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Staff and doctor were very friendly and professional... Dr. Modi took care off my needs on very short notice being I'm diabetic
Anil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Friendly & professional staff, Mel in the front office was really very helpful. Dr Pradeep gives personalized attention, and makes patient feel at home. Thank you!
Ali A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Extremely friendly staff, and Dr. Parihar gave personal attention to make me feel relaxed.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Very nice and knowledgeable physician. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I highly recommend Express Physicians to everyone.
Salim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr.Parihaar is one of the best doctor, very caring, very helpful.Will listen and address the problem..very experienced ..I give him top ratings..
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
I've been in search for a Family doctor close to home. He is the first one that did not just treat me and my famiy like patient, but a person too. He has a kind bedside manner and is real concern about my family's health. He has been a blessing to me and my family. Thx Dr.Modi
Saphira S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
They were fast and efficient and nice and clean. nothing is wrong with this place. I just feel that the doctor should ask more question or more so listen... let the patient explain fully. I feel he was just trying to rush and prescribe versus understanding the whole situation but everything was fine. I just feel doctors should do more asking & listening and be more personable
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Modi is AMAZING. He listens, he really does care., Communication and feeling comfortable with your Doctor is so important. I can talk to him about anything, I will never go to another Office unless he moves. He better not .. I love how I feel about myself and what the problem was is taken care of because he is The Best Doctor. Please consider him as your Doctor if you are looking for the best . I just learned he does Botox , and fillers too ., so so excited., Thank you Dr. M for your knowledge and care . He’s funny too.
Lokesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Parihar is candid and explains every aspect clearly.
Jaime T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly and knowledgeable
Arjun V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Caring and courteous
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Good
Kishen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Amazing staff as well as Dr. Modi who genuinely cares.
Shahid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Pleasing personality with in depth diagnostics ability and great product knowledge.
Eiman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Awesome. Dr. Parihar is kind and professional enough. I am lucky knowing him. Thanks & Regards
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
All staff courteous & professional.
Jeanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
I’ve had a really great experience with this office. Awesome staff!
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Parihar has always been very patient and professional. He listens and gives the impression that he’s truly looking out for his patients.