Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

279 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Changed my life
Nilesh P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very nice staff and doctor good services thanks
Donya A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Wonderful
Lokesh S.
Submitted 07/31/19
He is very good Doctor.
Eden P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Was okay
Toni D.
Submitted 07/27/19
V
Karen S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great staff (Mel) Dr Godi took time w me & answered all my questions- I plan to return in 3 months Excellent visit !
Christopher S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great
Terry S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone was great!, From the receptionist to the nurses plus the doctor was great, I would highly recommend them to anyone. Which I will be doing and my wife will be also when she goes next week to have the same visit and procedures done.
Mohammed U.
Submitted 07/17/19
Careful and friendly
Hemant D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Happy
Mario C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was Extremely professional and Kind!!! Doctor was attentive and understanding!!! Outstanding first visit !!!
Shahid M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Modi is a reassuring person, 70% of the problem are treated by only talking to his soft cordial conversation.
Neha G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.Parihar can save anyone tons of money,time,and frustration with right diagnosis on very short period of time.
Ahmed K.
Submitted 07/06/19
When it comes to Express Family Clinic and Dr. Parihar its great experience can not be better Awesome. Thanks a lot
Nigam P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great
Mary D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Doctor Parihar was very thorough in his diagnosis and prescription. He went out of his way to refer me to a hand surgeon for a finger injury. He was also very personable, a pleasure to talk with.
Ann D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Modi always has time to answer my questions and is friendly yet professional.
Klaus B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent
Fahim L.
Submitted 07/02/19
I feel comfortable with this doctor as he is a great listener...