Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Subramanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Good place to go
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly and welcoming
Subramanya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Staff was friendly professional and helpful
Ashok S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Modi is observed to be a nice towards their patients He is a good listener and concerned with the patient problem.
Queen Jenne A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Staff was very personable and I did not have a long wait time. Dr Modi was very kind and addressed my concerns
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Doctor Predeep really listens to your issue and makes you feel comfortable. Really nice office team!
Indumati M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Very informative and very care taking
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Parihar and his staff are all amazing professionals!! They are so helpful, informative, welcoming and caring. I highly recommend this clinic to everyone. Truly an amazing experience!!!
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Fantastic doctor and great staff! Dr. Modi wasn’t pushy and didn’t go crazy prescribing anything unnecessary! Great job!
Yasaman T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I was referred to Dr. Parihar by a family member, and I couldn’t have been in better hands. He tries to offer solutions beyond what you’re asking of him and he deeply cares about the wellbeing of his patients. He is professional and knowledgeable, as well as compassionate. I recommend him to anyone looking for a physician who will listen and offers therapy specific to your unique circumstances.
My V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
He was very thorough and gave good advices.
Sandeep K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very quick checkin. Nurse was very efficient, administered flu mist and I was out in a few minutes.
Margaret R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Was very pleasant. He listened to my causes and gave me treatment and referrals which I need.
Babur T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Love the sphere here and everyone is nice.
Maryam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Sunil was friendly and listened to the complains.
Jayshri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Satisfied
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Always listens and takes care of me. I love this place
Prakash P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Very nice Doctor
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Modi is easy to talk to and he knows what to ask and check. I highly recommend anyone wanting a more than competent Dr. that cares about your overall health to see Dr.Modi at this location. Sincerely, Terry Schleuse
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
intellectual and educating. homefelt