Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

246 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neha G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.Parihar can save anyone tons of money,time,and frustration with right diagnosis on very short period of time.
Ahmed K.
Submitted 07/06/19
When it comes to Express Family Clinic and Dr. Parihar its great experience can not be better Awesome. Thanks a lot
Nigam P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great
Mary D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Doctor Parihar was very thorough in his diagnosis and prescription. He went out of his way to refer me to a hand surgeon for a finger injury. He was also very personable, a pleasure to talk with.
Ann D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Modi always has time to answer my questions and is friendly yet professional.
Klaus B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent
Fahim L.
Submitted 07/02/19
I feel comfortable with this doctor as he is a great listener...
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/02/19
All my visits have been wonderful! Very professional, highly recommend!
Umesh K.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Sunil Modi patiently listened to my concerns, and provided some natural remedies to help eliminate my problems.
Allison S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very helpful and informative. But the appointment started 40min later than scheduled.
Nelyangel P.
Submitted 06/25/19
T
Sandra F.
Submitted 06/24/19
No long wait. Talk to the doctor about everything and everything was good.
Markesha G.
Submitted 06/22/19
So far i'm very please with Dr.Modi. He takes his time and he doesn't rush you.
Pam G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Kind, caring, and very helpful
Pamela L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very helpful, professional, and caring!
Shahid H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Modi is very much interested in hearing from the patient how exactly they feel about their illness. His diagnosis is good, and he spent time in explaining the problem and possible cure. He handles things in a very compassionate manner.
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional Doctor who took the time to answer all my questions
Pratapbhai G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Easy to approach and discuss health issues
Ashok S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good
Tonya L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff was very nice. PA was accommodating. I really liked Dr. Modi. This was my first visit. Follow up in August. So I'm cautiously optimistic. Also made an appointment for my husband in August. That's going to tell me a lot about Dr. Modi. My husband has several health issues, most of the time avoids Dr's and doesn't like to follow Dr's orders.