Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

305 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Subramanya S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Staff was friendly professional and helpful
Ashok S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Modi is observed to be a nice towards their patients He is a good listener and concerned with the patient problem.
Queen Jenne A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Staff was very personable and I did not have a long wait time. Dr Modi was very kind and addressed my concerns
Gloria P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Doctor Predeep really listens to your issue and makes you feel comfortable. Really nice office team!
Indumati M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very informative and very care taking
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Parihar and his staff are all amazing professionals!! They are so helpful, informative, welcoming and caring. I highly recommend this clinic to everyone. Truly an amazing experience!!!
Peter V.
Submitted 10/16/19
Fantastic doctor and great staff! Dr. Modi wasn’t pushy and didn’t go crazy prescribing anything unnecessary! Great job!
Yasaman T.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was referred to Dr. Parihar by a family member, and I couldn’t have been in better hands. He tries to offer solutions beyond what you’re asking of him and he deeply cares about the wellbeing of his patients. He is professional and knowledgeable, as well as compassionate. I recommend him to anyone looking for a physician who will listen and offers therapy specific to your unique circumstances.
My V.
Submitted 10/12/19
He was very thorough and gave good advices.
Sandeep K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very quick checkin. Nurse was very efficient, administered flu mist and I was out in a few minutes.
Margaret R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Was very pleasant. He listened to my causes and gave me treatment and referrals which I need.
Babur T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Love the sphere here and everyone is nice.
Maryam M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Sunil was friendly and listened to the complains.
Jayshri S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Satisfied
David P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always listens and takes care of me. I love this place
Prakash P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very nice Doctor
Terry S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Modi is easy to talk to and he knows what to ask and check. I highly recommend anyone wanting a more than competent Dr. that cares about your overall health to see Dr.Modi at this location. Sincerely, Terry Schleuse
Edward R.
Submitted 09/23/19
intellectual and educating. homefelt
Awei X.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very good service!
SHABANA K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice