Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

117 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Parihar is so in tune with his patients. I have not had a doctor that really listens to me in years. I get quality healthcare here. He is now my primary doctor and I plan to transition my son into his care, also.
Gerald S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great
Nicholas S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Friendly staff!
Radhika P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Annual Blood work tests checklist or type of tests and number of tests where not shown ... only orally explained . If shown on screen after discussion it’s more convenient
Niki B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr.Parihar really cared about my wellbeing and made sure all questions were answered and explained well in detail and made sure I get the proper care that is needed
Matthew T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Organized and friendly
Lakshmi K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Good
Scott M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Really concerned about you and listened to your needs
Aditya S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Good open discussion
Robert M.
Submitted 09/15/18
Professional staff, experienced and personable medical attention, convenient weekly and Saturday hours for my busy life.
Anand R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Modi take time to understand patient needs and provided excellent service.
Vijay G.
Submitted 09/08/18
Very Good Experience.
Joby B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Excellent
Danielle T.
Submitted 09/02/18
Was great everyone is so sweet
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent
Skyler J.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Parihar is an excellent and friendly physician.
Isabel C.
Submitted 08/29/18
From receptionist all the way up to Dr Modi, my mom was attended with respect and excellent medical care.
Serpil P.
Submitted 08/28/18
He is very caring person he's a very good doctor friendly and then I need a appointment don't have to wait long time very kind and caring people work there thanks for everything
Lois S.
Submitted 08/27/18
We have a great Dr who cares about his patients and listens to what my needs are Thank you Dr Modi and Staff
Basudev S.
Submitted 08/26/18
We are lucky family we get the dr modi he very helpful and careful, he always takecare if our health sincerely he gave us always right suggestion he is the best dr in the America .which I meet him we are proud with him so polite,loving and kindly take caring . Verry very nice dr I want to pray with god his success for every steeps .