Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

71 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean L.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Modi was very informative and knowledgeable. He explained thoroughly and didn’t seemed rushed one bit. The staff was awesome as well. Would highly recommend Dr. Modi and his staff.
Praveen N.
Submitted 08/04/18
Good
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very polite and very interested in your care
Manish G.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr parihar is very good dr and he spent enough with me to resolve my all the questions. He is very knowledgeable and highly recommend to others.
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very good.. He helped with me and my husband situation. Very well pleased.
Fiona D.
Submitted 07/22/18
The perfect blend of professional and personal healthcare.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Modi is very honest, kind, friendly and thorough. Wish I could give him 10 stars!
Ricky H.
Submitted 07/12/18
He's a great doctor, always looking out for my father, and addresses any concerns making him feel better. He treats the whole family.
Armoni P.
Submitted 07/12/18
They were very patient and nice.
Craig M.
Submitted 07/05/18
Excellent service, Dr Modi is a great care provider.
Kara W.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very nice Dr. The exam room is a little small and cold. I was very nervous and the staff and Dr were extremely nice.