Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

261 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very nice and knowledgeable physician. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I highly recommend Express Physicians to everyone.
Salim M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr.Parihaar is one of the best doctor, very caring, very helpful.Will listen and address the problem..very experienced ..I give him top ratings..
Connie B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I've been in search for a Family doctor close to home. He is the first one that did not just treat me and my famiy like patient, but a person too. He has a kind bedside manner and is real concern about my family's health. He has been a blessing to me and my family. Thx Dr.Modi
Saphira S.
Submitted 09/04/19
They were fast and efficient and nice and clean. nothing is wrong with this place. I just feel that the doctor should ask more question or more so listen... let the patient explain fully. I feel he was just trying to rush and prescribe versus understanding the whole situation but everything was fine. I just feel doctors should do more asking & listening and be more personable
Julie O.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Modi is AMAZING. He listens, he really does care., Communication and feeling comfortable with your Doctor is so important. I can talk to him about anything, I will never go to another Office unless he moves. He better not .. I love how I feel about myself and what the problem was is taken care of because he is The Best Doctor. Please consider him as your Doctor if you are looking for the best . I just learned he does Botox , and fillers too ., so so excited., Thank you Dr. M for your knowledge and care . He’s funny too.
Lokesh S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Parihar is candid and explains every aspect clearly.
Jaime T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly and knowledgeable
Arjun V.
Submitted 08/27/19
Caring and courteous
Susan M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Good
Kishen P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Amazing staff as well as Dr. Modi who genuinely cares.
Shahid M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Pleasing personality with in depth diagnostics ability and great product knowledge.
Eiman D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Awesome. Dr. Parihar is kind and professional enough. I am lucky knowing him. Thanks & Regards
Rhonda H.
Submitted 08/19/19
All staff courteous & professional.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 08/19/19
I’ve had a really great experience with this office. Awesome staff!
Cecilia R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Parihar has always been very patient and professional. He listens and gives the impression that he’s truly looking out for his patients.
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very friendly and very little wait time.
Sumeet K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good overall
Tamekia M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always satisfied!
Amanda G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everything was great!!!
Aditya S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good