Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

127 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanh V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor, was very caring
Sreekumar C.
Submitted 01/15/19
A Doctor who listens to his patients.
Beth C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Friendly staff, clean office, on time and Dr. Parihar was very attentive to my needs with a caring & professional attitude. Very positive experience on my 1st visit!!
Michael I.
Submitted 01/14/19
Nice staff and very little wait.
Mandhir B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great staff,very friendly ,very good care
Mark M.
Submitted 01/12/19
The nursing staff and Dr Modi's bed side are incredible.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am a new patient, transitioning from Los Angeles. Staff was very friendly and professional. My appt. was at 2:00 to see the Doc, I arrived early to ensure all paperwork was completed. Once completed, I had to wait approximately 50 minutes to see the doctor. Probably normal for this time of year. The doctor was very cordial, friendly, and competent. Overall, pretty comfortable with the visit. My only issue was that I covered my med needs with him a couple of times and he apparently wasn't listening. I finally had to write them down again and have the front staff pass along for call in. I had also asked for a sick-note, and did not receive. Not a perfect visit, but not enough for me to seek medical attention elsewhere. I have a follow-up in a couple of weeks. Thanks for the opportunity to share.
Thurman A.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Modi was very through.
Scott M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Great listener and truly concerned with helping you!
Rick C.
Submitted 12/29/18
I owe a great deal of appreciation DR. Parihar care of me. He shows concern for my issues & always has a solution. I can’ t express my great appreciation for his care!
Ricky C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very caring doctor!
Sree Kaiva G.
Submitted 12/24/18
Nice
Viswaroop N.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Modi is nothing but awesome medical provider, and a good hearted person. You will always walk out feeling better. Thankful for everything he and his team does to make my family feel better, and happy.
Carlton T.
Submitted 12/21/18
Educational, Informative, Very Pleasant and Staff Great.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Friendly, and attentive
Mandi D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Modi is so great. He always seems to spent as much time as needed to make sure all your concerns are taken care of. It’s easy to get an appointment quickly and I’ve never had to wait while sitting in the waiting room.
Brenda B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Always get an appointment when need it Always feel like I am his only patient.
Ester M.
Submitted 12/18/18
No waiting, the staff are professional and ready to take care of you. Dr Modi is the kindness professional Dr you can ask for I recommend 100%
Ramesh N.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very convenient...
Mahmuda A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent