Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

190 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional Doctor who took the time to answer all my questions
Pratapbhai G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Easy to approach and discuss health issues
Ashok S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good
Tonya L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff was very nice. PA was accommodating. I really liked Dr. Modi. This was my first visit. Follow up in August. So I'm cautiously optimistic. Also made an appointment for my husband in August. That's going to tell me a lot about Dr. Modi. My husband has several health issues, most of the time avoids Dr's and doesn't like to follow Dr's orders.
Seokrai C.
Submitted 06/06/19
He was kind and was good time in the office
Darral C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Modi was very tentative to my needs and very concerned he showed excellent professionalism.
Cherie C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Doctor Parihar take his time. He is always concerned about your health.
Jaipal P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very convenient and well designed.
Gitaben P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Modi heard my problems without rush. Office staff is very helpful too
Teeauna W.
Submitted 05/29/19
I really enjoyed the staff. Made me feel comfortable and less anxious about my symptoms. I have a healing plan finally after visiting multiple doctors. I think I’ve found my official primary care location.
Abdul C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Me and my wife is verymuch satisfied the way Dr. Mody treated us.
Darius M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional and great atmosphere. My son didn't want to leave.
Giovanni S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Nice experience, got me in quickly.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fast and friendly service.
Luis A.
Submitted 05/21/19
I recommend this clinic to anyone
William S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great experience dr. Parihar is knowledgeable and professional.
Shrease J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Kind listening attentive helpful
Jignasha P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Nice
Daphne F.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Modi is very kind, knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He also helped my husband when he was very sick and connected him to the appropriate team for his cancer.
Evelyne W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Parihar always addresses all of my concerns and thoroughly explains everything. He also handles all testing and examinations at the time of my appointments. My previous physicians haven't explained anything and expected my family to go to Quest for blood tests. That always meant multiple appointments. Dr. Parihar cares about his patients' medical and financial situations.