Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
I always get the finest care at Express. These are doctors who actually take the time to listen.
Cangela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
First time going to his office! Definitely will be my my pcp!! His nurse Mel is awesome
Zahra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
He is great.
Prabhahar J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Great!
Mariamma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent MD . Dr. Modi is Very thorough and and he really spent time with me and explained everything. Very patient and his staff is very friendly. Definitely recommend this place and the doctor
Zahra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Every thing was great.
Ammar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
He is very knowledgeable, take time to explain the condition to you. He is a very good doctor
Melesa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience was the most pleasant Dr. Visit I've ent had. All the staff members were polite and efficient. Dr. Parihar was very upbeat, professional, concerned, and he really listened, and he was very thorough. He answered all my questions, and assisted me with each issue right away. Abd my appointment was not long and drawn out. He was even clear about how to follow up after the visit. I'm very happy I was told about him and was able to become his patient.
Junaid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent medical facility. Medical staff is kind and courteous. Doctor is good listener and knowledgeable.
Deepak K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent service and very friendly staff. Dr. Parihar is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Piotr D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Overall excellent support and help from the doctor and all his staff
Alexander O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Good Dr
Neha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr.Parihar is a great doctor .I was truly impressed with your nice facility and the caring staff. 
Shikhar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Parihar was very friendly!! He listened to our questions/concerns very patiently!! I recommend this place to everyone!!
Dilipkumar R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Very good
Bernard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional friendly staff. Dr Pradeep great with patients. And I like the fact that he knows my sons gastroenterologist. Always courteous .
Anju K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Parihar is awesome! He explained aspects well with the right treatment. Office staff was great from scheduling appt to exit. Thank you!
Sarita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The Dr listened and answered all questions that I was concerned about.
Adriana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
always have a great experience here and barely any wait time
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Great experience from start to finish. Dr. Parihar spent a great deal of time with me answer several questions I had. I never felt hurried or rushed. The nurses and technicians as well as the front desk were all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to a friend.