Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

71 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakshmi K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Good
Scott M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Really concerned about you and listened to your needs
Aditya S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Good open discussion
Robert M.
Submitted 09/15/18
Professional staff, experienced and personable medical attention, convenient weekly and Saturday hours for my busy life.
Anand R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Modi take time to understand patient needs and provided excellent service.
Vijay G.
Submitted 09/08/18
Very Good Experience.
Joby B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Excellent
Danielle T.
Submitted 09/02/18
Was great everyone is so sweet
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent
Skyler J.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Parihar is an excellent and friendly physician.
Isabel C.
Submitted 08/29/18
From receptionist all the way up to Dr Modi, my mom was attended with respect and excellent medical care.
Serpil P.
Submitted 08/28/18
He is very caring person he's a very good doctor friendly and then I need a appointment don't have to wait long time very kind and caring people work there thanks for everything
Lois S.
Submitted 08/27/18
We have a great Dr who cares about his patients and listens to what my needs are Thank you Dr Modi and Staff
Basudev S.
Submitted 08/26/18
We are lucky family we get the dr modi he very helpful and careful, he always takecare if our health sincerely he gave us always right suggestion he is the best dr in the America .which I meet him we are proud with him so polite,loving and kindly take caring . Verry very nice dr I want to pray with god his success for every steeps .
Munira K.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr Sunil was kind, courteous and a very good human being! Addressed all our problems and assured better health.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/24/18
l am very impressed with dr Pardeep. He is caring an informative. He always keeps me up to date with my medication and health issues. I appreciate him very much. Thank you Doctor for your kindness.
Naznin J.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Sunil Modi is a very helpful person. He goes out a mile to help his patients, make them comfortable, and assist them in any way he can. I do not hesitate to recommend him to any patient who requires Family Medicine care. Naznin Janmohamed
Shirley U.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very helpful and easy to work with. Cared about my issues. I am glad I selected this clinic.
James T.
Submitted 08/15/18
He understands he the best moved from California had a great dr. Like him thanks dr. M
Adrienne L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Addressed my concerns...staff was very friendly and courteous