Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

261 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Indumati M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very informative and very care taking
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Parihar and his staff are all amazing professionals!! They are so helpful, informative, welcoming and caring. I highly recommend this clinic to everyone. Truly an amazing experience!!!
Peter V.
Submitted 10/16/19
Fantastic doctor and great staff! Dr. Modi wasn’t pushy and didn’t go crazy prescribing anything unnecessary! Great job!
Yasaman T.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was referred to Dr. Parihar by a family member, and I couldn’t have been in better hands. He tries to offer solutions beyond what you’re asking of him and he deeply cares about the wellbeing of his patients. He is professional and knowledgeable, as well as compassionate. I recommend him to anyone looking for a physician who will listen and offers therapy specific to your unique circumstances.
My V.
Submitted 10/12/19
He was very thorough and gave good advices.
Sandeep K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very quick checkin. Nurse was very efficient, administered flu mist and I was out in a few minutes.
Margaret R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Was very pleasant. He listened to my causes and gave me treatment and referrals which I need.
Babur T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Love the sphere here and everyone is nice.
Maryam M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Sunil was friendly and listened to the complains.
Jayshri S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Satisfied
David P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always listens and takes care of me. I love this place
Prakash P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very nice Doctor
Terry S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Modi is easy to talk to and he knows what to ask and check. I highly recommend anyone wanting a more than competent Dr. that cares about your overall health to see Dr.Modi at this location. Sincerely, Terry Schleuse
Edward R.
Submitted 09/23/19
intellectual and educating. homefelt
Awei X.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very good service!
SHABANA K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice
Maria B.
Submitted 09/16/19
This was my first time visiting this clinic and the receptionists were more than patient and willing to help get all my insurance information sorted out. The doctor was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I'm very glad I searched around and found this doctors office.
Billy S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Staff and doctor were very friendly and professional... Dr. Modi took care off my needs on very short notice being I'm diabetic
Anil S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Friendly & professional staff, Mel in the front office was really very helpful. Dr Pradeep gives personalized attention, and makes patient feel at home. Thank you!
Ali A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Extremely friendly staff, and Dr. Parihar gave personal attention to make me feel relaxed.