Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

111 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Always get an appointment when need it Always feel like I am his only patient.
Ester M.
Submitted 12/18/18
No waiting, the staff are professional and ready to take care of you. Dr Modi is the kindness professional Dr you can ask for I recommend 100%
Ramesh N.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very convenient...
Mahmuda A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent
Robert M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always responsive to my need for a quick appointment, and always excellent professional care.
Meagan M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Parihar is always so nice and knowledgeable. The nurses and office staff are awesome, too. I never have to wait long for my appointment.
Geeta S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Doctor Modi was very friendly and took his time to answer all my questions. No wait time and the front desk girls were friendly! Thank you!
Sherry R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Thorough and friendly.
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/28/18
I am very satisfie
John P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Parihar is an doctor. He is concerned about my well being and took time out of his busy schedule to sit and chat with me. I would highly recommend to all for there health care needs.
Maurice L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Awesome! Thanks for accommodating: meeting my immediate needs and concerns.
Steven N.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff was professional, quick in and out! Very satisfied!
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Perfect!
Mukeshbhai A.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Sunil modi is Very friendly,knowledgeable, and helpful.
Pradeep P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great and fast service.
Shideh M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Best doctor
Parvesh T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Parihar is very friendly and informative. He provides detail of issue and recommend best, suitable and economical solution for the medical issues. Facility is very clean and staff is good.
Rajeev S.
Submitted 11/07/18
It was not very difficult to get late evening appointment on a weekday and Saturday for blood work was perfect for me since I work Monday through Friday. Dr Modi has a very good team of fast, accurate and friendly employees and I highly recommend this doctor.
Scott R.
Submitted 11/06/18
This is an excellent medical facility that offers many services. The doctors and their staff provide excellent care and excel at customer service. This is a great place for those that do not have insurance. A 5 star ranking is not enough.
Rebekah S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Modi and his staff are always excellent. Always courteous and professional. Dr. Modi takes more time than most to listen and provide alternatives for my needs. The only negative is I can't make an appt and give myself 1-2 hours to go see him as it takes 45 min 0 1 hour to meet with him from time of arriving to actually leaving with prescription etc. However it seems this is the norm for most medical professionals, you just wait. Overall, I love this office!