Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

127 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arzu C.
Submitted 02/14/19
This is our first time .We love so much thanks for everything.Thety are always smile
Krishna K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very Friendly Doctor, made good diagnosis of my fever, did not take any chances & conducted my flu test & luckily it turned out to be negative. Gave the right medicine & I feel I am almost cured within 2 days. Definitely recommend others to visit Dr Parihar for Primary care.
Muluken D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Venkat Rahul K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent
Danielle T.
Submitted 02/09/19
I love the doctor and everyone in the office
Kamakhya S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience. All staff are very friendly and welcoming
Daniel S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Modi was very generous with his time and his attention. Also pleased with the office and medical staff including check-in, my blood drawn and an EKG conducted. All were friendly and professional. Thank you.
Valsamma C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great care
Michael C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Awesome experience! First rate doctor!
Ron N.
Submitted 02/03/19
I had a ganglion cyst on my wrist and doc made it go away. Much thanks doc.
Gloria P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent doctor and team. Today was no more than a 6-7 minute wait with appointment.
Brittany M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jack W.
Submitted 01/29/19
AAAAAA+++++++
Nagham A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great staff, clean clinic and on -time . Dr.parihar was very professional and nice. I highly recommend.
Whitney K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Fast, quick professional service. I highly recommend!
Nelson D.
Submitted 01/23/19
excelente atención todos muy amables
Shanta P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service & treatment!!
Millicent M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Best doctor and staff are very nice
Aditya M.
Submitted 01/18/19
It was wonderful
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Sunil Modi is a great doctor and friendly. He takes his time to dig deep into your condition to give you the best treatment. The office staff are excellent.