Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

71 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashlyn M.
Submitted 11/01/18
The staff was friendly, gentle, and very attentive. Nothing was rushed. And extra care was given to make the bloodwork less painful
Naval T.
Submitted 10/29/18
Quick and satisfactory
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/23/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Parihar during my first visit! He was very patient and knowledgeable when answering my questions. He listened to my concerns and tended to my needs carefully.
Tonya C.
Submitted 10/21/18
My doctor is the best!!!! I must say, as I have said before, the fact the he listens to me as his patient and never tries to rush or make light of my thoughts on my health is important. Even more important is that he gives on point solutions for my health concerns or does further investigation until he works out what is the best plan for my needs.
Jeremy G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Modi is awesome!
Matt A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great doctor dr modi, would recommend him highly, he sees my whole family.
Zahida P.
Submitted 10/12/18
I had excellent experience with Dr paradeep parihar, and the crew. Appreciated their work and Hughly recommended.
Evelyne W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Parihar listens to his patients, diagnosis them as individuals, and cares about their welfare.
Nikki R.
Submitted 10/09/18
I was amazed after meeting with Dr Parihar , the two Doctors are called for to do what they do they’re two extraordinary brilliant doctors that one will be pleased to meet, am very thankful to have met them.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very nice staff and understanding Thank y'all for all you do day in day out
Tremaine E.
Submitted 10/08/18
Doctor is very attentive, great listener. Doesn’t treat me like another number.
Tremaine E.
Submitted 10/06/18
Doctor is a great listener.
David H.
Submitted 10/06/18
The office made my visit quick and easy.
Nikki R.
Submitted 09/29/18
Loving Doctor!
Tonya C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Parihar is so in tune with his patients. I have not had a doctor that really listens to me in years. I get quality healthcare here. He is now my primary doctor and I plan to transition my son into his care, also.
Gerald S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great
Nicholas S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Friendly staff!
Radhika P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Annual Blood work tests checklist or type of tests and number of tests where not shown ... only orally explained . If shown on screen after discussion it’s more convenient
Niki B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr.Parihar really cared about my wellbeing and made sure all questions were answered and explained well in detail and made sure I get the proper care that is needed
Matthew T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Organized and friendly