Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

302 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis Antonio R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Modi is an excellent physician, who takes his time, listens carefully, and also invests time in educating his patients with research in order to find solutions. And Lulu is very nice, she speaks Spanish and help me, is gorgeous, her is amazing and excellent woman. Thanks
Rushi S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent
Robert W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great office/staff. Great Doctor. I definitely recommend!
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great Medical Clinic!
Chuhui Z.
Submitted 01/21/20
Thorough and patience.
Kamakhya S.
Submitted 01/15/20
I have been visiting Dr Pradeep Parihar's clinic for last one year. Every time I have excellent experience.
Mohammed I.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very good.
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/11/20
He took care of me.
Kunty O.
Submitted 01/08/20
Everyone was very nice
Nelson C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent doctor he listens and cares about his patience and good staff to get along.
Hitesh D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great & very very satisfying experience!
Raju V.
Submitted 12/23/19
we are 100% satisfied
Stephen A.
Submitted 12/20/19
1st annual checkup Thank you, everyone was professional and caring and I know it was a busy time.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Satisfied with visit, yes, billing, NO. My insurance company (Medicare) was charged $180.00 for "Advance Care Plan Provider". This charge was for the doctor to hand me a form to fill in and return to him IF I wanted to file a living will. Not only do I feel this charge is appalling, I am upset that I was never informed of this "charge" at the time of my appointment. Patients...BEWARE! When or if I go back, I will definitely return the blank form and express my dissatisfaction. This type of paperwork is available FOR FREE on the internet. I did contact the office with questions, however, they didn't seem overly concerned.
Gregory H.
Submitted 12/17/19
I came in for a flu shot and it was my first time at your practice. I was in area on business and googled the practice , it was around the corner from LA fitness so I walked in. The young lady behind the counter had a big smile and was very helpful in filling out the information required. I think i heard some call her Lulu. Very impressed , I,ll be back.
Carol G.
Submitted 12/14/19
I always get the finest care at Express. These are doctors who actually take the time to listen.
Cangela M.
Submitted 12/13/19
First time going to his office! Definitely will be my my pcp!! His nurse Mel is awesome
Zahra O.
Submitted 12/10/19
He is great.
Prabhahar J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great!
Mariamma G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent MD . Dr. Modi is Very thorough and and he really spent time with me and explained everything. Very patient and his staff is very friendly. Definitely recommend this place and the doctor