Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

261 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional staff
Ramaswamy R.
Submitted 11/05/19
This is my first visit with Dr. Modi and he seems to be someone who spends time with patients and friendly as well. I will recommend him to friends.
Erum K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Sunil modi is one of the best doctors, I have ever come across.
Jason H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Awesome.
Alexander M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable doctor! I recommend to anyone and everyone!
Mahnoor R.
Submitted 11/03/19
Amazing service!!
Ikram B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Awesome
Anil S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Parihar is the best physician, I have come across. He takes personal care of patient’s welfare, covering overall health issues. Great experience
Lois S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Modi Truly cares about what Meds. I take. Couldn’t ask for a better Dr. Thank you Dr Modi, ✝️Lois Smith
Subramanya S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Friendly staff and good service
Nikki R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Modi a real person an outstanding Dr , am always pleased every visit that I had with him.
Felipe G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Really good attention, Doctor was good.
Nikki R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Modi being my physician and also for my husband has been the best Doctor that we’ve ever had , we both visited him yesterday for our annual check up , he’s always have the best attitude towards us and life in general he’s called to do what he does ,each time that I had a visit with him I always learn something new in could help me to improve my health he is a great person and an extraordinary doctor .
Johnny R.
Submitted 10/24/19
What a great place
Subramanya S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good place to go
Jane F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly and welcoming
Subramanya S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Staff was friendly professional and helpful
Ashok S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Modi is observed to be a nice towards their patients He is a good listener and concerned with the patient problem.
Queen Jenne A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Staff was very personable and I did not have a long wait time. Dr Modi was very kind and addressed my concerns
Gloria P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Doctor Predeep really listens to your issue and makes you feel comfortable. Really nice office team!