Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

261 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel C.
Submitted 08/29/18
From receptionist all the way up to Dr Modi, my mom was attended with respect and excellent medical care.
Serpil P.
Submitted 08/28/18
He is very caring person he's a very good doctor friendly and then I need a appointment don't have to wait long time very kind and caring people work there thanks for everything
Lois S.
Submitted 08/27/18
We have a great Dr who cares about his patients and listens to what my needs are Thank you Dr Modi and Staff
Basudev S.
Submitted 08/26/18
We are lucky family we get the dr modi he very helpful and careful, he always takecare if our health sincerely he gave us always right suggestion he is the best dr in the America .which I meet him we are proud with him so polite,loving and kindly take caring . Verry very nice dr I want to pray with god his success for every steeps .
Munira K.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr Sunil was kind, courteous and a very good human being! Addressed all our problems and assured better health.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/24/18
l am very impressed with dr Pardeep. He is caring an informative. He always keeps me up to date with my medication and health issues. I appreciate him very much. Thank you Doctor for your kindness.
Naznin J.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Sunil Modi is a very helpful person. He goes out a mile to help his patients, make them comfortable, and assist them in any way he can. I do not hesitate to recommend him to any patient who requires Family Medicine care. Naznin Janmohamed
Shirley U.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very helpful and easy to work with. Cared about my issues. I am glad I selected this clinic.
James T.
Submitted 08/15/18
He understands he the best moved from California had a great dr. Like him thanks dr. M
Adrienne L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Addressed my concerns...staff was very friendly and courteous
Sean L.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Modi was very informative and knowledgeable. He explained thoroughly and didn’t seemed rushed one bit. The staff was awesome as well. Would highly recommend Dr. Modi and his staff.
Praveen N.
Submitted 08/04/18
Good
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very polite and very interested in your care
Manish G.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr parihar is very good dr and he spent enough with me to resolve my all the questions. He is very knowledgeable and highly recommend to others.
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very good.. He helped with me and my husband situation. Very well pleased.
Fiona D.
Submitted 07/22/18
The perfect blend of professional and personal healthcare.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Modi is very honest, kind, friendly and thorough. Wish I could give him 10 stars!
Ricky H.
Submitted 07/12/18
He's a great doctor, always looking out for my father, and addresses any concerns making him feel better. He treats the whole family.
Armoni P.
Submitted 07/12/18
They were very patient and nice.
Craig M.
Submitted 07/05/18
Excellent service, Dr Modi is a great care provider.