Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

261 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tremaine E.
Submitted 10/08/18
Doctor is very attentive, great listener. Doesn’t treat me like another number.
Tremaine E.
Submitted 10/06/18
Doctor is a great listener.
David H.
Submitted 10/06/18
The office made my visit quick and easy.
Nikki R.
Submitted 09/29/18
Loving Doctor!
Tonya C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Parihar is so in tune with his patients. I have not had a doctor that really listens to me in years. I get quality healthcare here. He is now my primary doctor and I plan to transition my son into his care, also.
Gerald S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great
Nicholas S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Friendly staff!
Radhika P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Annual Blood work tests checklist or type of tests and number of tests where not shown ... only orally explained . If shown on screen after discussion it’s more convenient
Niki B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr.Parihar really cared about my wellbeing and made sure all questions were answered and explained well in detail and made sure I get the proper care that is needed
Matthew T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Organized and friendly
Lakshmi K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Good
Scott M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Really concerned about you and listened to your needs
Aditya S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Good open discussion
Robert M.
Submitted 09/15/18
Professional staff, experienced and personable medical attention, convenient weekly and Saturday hours for my busy life.
Anand R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Modi take time to understand patient needs and provided excellent service.
Vijay G.
Submitted 09/08/18
Very Good Experience.
Joby B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Excellent
Danielle T.
Submitted 09/02/18
Was great everyone is so sweet
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent
Skyler J.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Parihar is an excellent and friendly physician.