Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

279 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Great listener and truly concerned with helping you!
Rick C.
Submitted 12/29/18
I owe a great deal of appreciation DR. Parihar care of me. He shows concern for my issues & always has a solution. I can’ t express my great appreciation for his care!
Ricky C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very caring doctor!
Sree Kaiva G.
Submitted 12/24/18
Nice
Viswaroop N.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Modi is nothing but awesome medical provider, and a good hearted person. You will always walk out feeling better. Thankful for everything he and his team does to make my family feel better, and happy.
Carlton T.
Submitted 12/21/18
Educational, Informative, Very Pleasant and Staff Great.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Friendly, and attentive
Mandi D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Modi is so great. He always seems to spent as much time as needed to make sure all your concerns are taken care of. It’s easy to get an appointment quickly and I’ve never had to wait while sitting in the waiting room.
Brenda B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Always get an appointment when need it Always feel like I am his only patient.
Ester M.
Submitted 12/18/18
No waiting, the staff are professional and ready to take care of you. Dr Modi is the kindness professional Dr you can ask for I recommend 100%
Ramesh N.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very convenient...
Mahmuda A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent
Robert M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always responsive to my need for a quick appointment, and always excellent professional care.
Meagan M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Parihar is always so nice and knowledgeable. The nurses and office staff are awesome, too. I never have to wait long for my appointment.
Geeta S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Doctor Modi was very friendly and took his time to answer all my questions. No wait time and the front desk girls were friendly! Thank you!
Sherry R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Thorough and friendly.
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/28/18
I am very satisfie
John P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Parihar is an doctor. He is concerned about my well being and took time out of his busy schedule to sit and chat with me. I would highly recommend to all for there health care needs.
Maurice L.
Submitted 11/28/18
Awesome! Thanks for accommodating: meeting my immediate needs and concerns.
Steven N.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff was professional, quick in and out! Very satisfied!