Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krishna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Very Friendly Doctor, made good diagnosis of my fever, did not take any chances & conducted my flu test & luckily it turned out to be negative. Gave the right medicine & I feel I am almost cured within 2 days. Definitely recommend others to visit Dr Parihar for Primary care.
Muluken D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Venkat Rahul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
I love the doctor and everyone in the office
Kamakhya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience. All staff are very friendly and welcoming
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Modi was very generous with his time and his attention. Also pleased with the office and medical staff including check-in, my blood drawn and an EKG conducted. All were friendly and professional. Thank you.
Valsamma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Great care
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Awesome experience! First rate doctor!
Ron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
I had a ganglion cyst on my wrist and doc made it go away. Much thanks doc.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent doctor and team. Today was no more than a 6-7 minute wait with appointment.
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
AAAAAA+++++++
Nagham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Great staff, clean clinic and on -time . Dr.parihar was very professional and nice. I highly recommend.
Whitney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Fast, quick professional service. I highly recommend!
Nelson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
excelente atención todos muy amables
Shanta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service & treatment!!
Millicent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Best doctor and staff are very nice
Aditya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
It was wonderful
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Sunil Modi is a great doctor and friendly. He takes his time to dig deep into your condition to give you the best treatment. The office staff are excellent.
Thanh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor, was very caring