Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

302 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamakhya S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience. All staff are very friendly and welcoming
Daniel S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Modi was very generous with his time and his attention. Also pleased with the office and medical staff including check-in, my blood drawn and an EKG conducted. All were friendly and professional. Thank you.
Valsamma C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great care
Michael C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Awesome experience! First rate doctor!
Ron N.
Submitted 02/03/19
I had a ganglion cyst on my wrist and doc made it go away. Much thanks doc.
Gloria P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent doctor and team. Today was no more than a 6-7 minute wait with appointment.
Brittany M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jack W.
Submitted 01/29/19
AAAAAA+++++++
Nagham A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great staff, clean clinic and on -time . Dr.parihar was very professional and nice. I highly recommend.
Whitney K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Fast, quick professional service. I highly recommend!
Nelson D.
Submitted 01/23/19
excelente atención todos muy amables
Shanta P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service & treatment!!
Millicent M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Best doctor and staff are very nice
Aditya M.
Submitted 01/18/19
It was wonderful
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Sunil Modi is a great doctor and friendly. He takes his time to dig deep into your condition to give you the best treatment. The office staff are excellent.
Thanh V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor, was very caring
Sreekumar C.
Submitted 01/15/19
A Doctor who listens to his patients.
Beth C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Friendly staff, clean office, on time and Dr. Parihar was very attentive to my needs with a caring & professional attitude. Very positive experience on my 1st visit!!
Michael I.
Submitted 01/14/19
Nice staff and very little wait.
Mandhir B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great staff,very friendly ,very good care