Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

261 total reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ammar A.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is very knowledgeable, take time to explain the condition to you. He is a very good doctor
Melesa J.
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience was the most pleasant Dr. Visit I've ent had. All the staff members were polite and efficient. Dr. Parihar was very upbeat, professional, concerned, and he really listened, and he was very thorough. He answered all my questions, and assisted me with each issue right away. Abd my appointment was not long and drawn out. He was even clear about how to follow up after the visit. I'm very happy I was told about him and was able to become his patient.
Junaid A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent medical facility. Medical staff is kind and courteous. Doctor is good listener and knowledgeable.
Deepak K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent service and very friendly staff. Dr. Parihar is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
Piotr D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Overall excellent support and help from the doctor and all his staff
Alexander O.
Submitted 12/02/19
Good Dr
Neha G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr.Parihar is a great doctor .I was truly impressed with your nice facility and the caring staff. 
Shikhar O.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Parihar was very friendly!! He listened to our questions/concerns very patiently!! I recommend this place to everyone!!
Dilipkumar R.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very good
Bernard B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional friendly staff. Dr Pradeep great with patients. And I like the fact that he knows my sons gastroenterologist. Always courteous .
Anju K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Parihar is awesome! He explained aspects well with the right treatment. Office staff was great from scheduling appt to exit. Thank you!
Sarita T.
Submitted 11/21/19
The Dr listened and answered all questions that I was concerned about.
Adriana D.
Submitted 11/21/19
always have a great experience here and barely any wait time
Christina H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great experience from start to finish. Dr. Parihar spent a great deal of time with me answer several questions I had. I never felt hurried or rushed. The nurses and technicians as well as the front desk were all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to a friend.
Parvesh T.
Submitted 11/18/19
I am visiting Dr Pradeep Parihar from over a year. He check throughly and tells all possible options and recommend the best option to avoid reoccurrence.
Maninder S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Pradeep is an amazing doctor. He knows his work and spend apt time with patients to understand the issues. Never rush to a conclusion and always dig deeper into the issues. Along with my family pcp he is also supporting me for injuries from a previous car accident. Highly recommend.
Tonya W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Parihar and his staff proved exceptional, excellent organized, personalized, professional care!!
Trini H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Today was my first visit and I absolutely loved everything about them. The nurses were kind and understanding. They were running behind schedule and everyone I spoke to was extremely apologetic. Dr. Modi, was attentive to me and listened to everything I had to say. Dr. Modi, took the time to show me their paitient portal, and personally explained their policies and procedures concerning refills about my specific medication. I was so impressed he took the time to do that. I am definitely a patient for a long time. He was able to give me my life back today with the medication I take. Thank you.
Karun M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great doctor. Detailed and examination and very professional staff.
Mahesh P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Modi and staff are all very helpful and friendly the few times I have had to visit them