4.93/5
Express Family Clinic -  - Family Practice

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

41 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mukesh S.
Submitted 10/14/17
Clean facility. Friendly staff provides you ample time to listen to your problems and provide medical solutions. Great experience !!!
Geeta L.
Submitted 10/10/17
Dr is caring and easy to ralk to.these days not many dr.give you enough time.
Samir P.
Submitted 10/05/17
Definitely recommended.
Nicholas K.
Submitted 10/03/17
I’m new to north Dallas and have been looking for a good physician in the area. At first impression, the office was clean and the office staff was very friendly. Wait time to see Dr. Modil wasn’t long, even for a new patient. Dr. Modil was courteous, professional, and thorough. Very glad I found Express Family Clinic!
Valerie W.
Submitted 09/29/17
Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 09/25/17
Friendly, efficient, thoughtful, thorough. Dr Modi exceeded my expectations. He noticed and irrigated my ear canal
Kirti P.
Submitted 09/09/17
I like the services provided by Dr Sunil modi ad his staff! Dr Modi is very knowledgeable and experience.
Farid A.
Submitted 09/02/17
Everyone from the check in to check out was knowledgeable and caring. All my questions were answered in a manner that made me feel I was their only patient. Dr. Modi took all the time needed to answer all my questions, and listened to my concerns. He diligently went over my background and found several things that I could improve on.
Christopher D.
Submitted 08/08/17
It was great
Ramesh N.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Modi and his staff are all experienced, skilled, and they provide great care with great hours. It is nice to have them in near Mckinney and Allen.
Fiona D.
Submitted 07/30/17
As always, a medical consultation beyond par. Patients are treated with respect, appreciation, understanding and empathy.
Nicholas J.
Submitted 07/23/17
Everyone there was very friendly and seemed to enjoy what they did. My visit was quick and easy and I especially like how useful their website is.
Arabella Z.
Submitted 07/15/17
They were all very nice and made me feel comfortable. I also appreciate the online visit summary I received that went over everything!
Merril A.
Submitted 06/20/17
Good service
Rithesh B.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Modi is friendly, amazing doc
Dawson Q.
Submitted 06/02/17
Great experience! I would highly recommend. Short wait, great customer service and true professionalism.
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/29/17
Dr. Modi spent probably the longest time with me during any MD visit that I've had in recent memory. He took the time to address my concerns and make sure there was adequate follow-up from this visit.
Rubina T.
Submitted 05/17/17
Very excellent
Suket D.
Submitted 05/09/17
NA
Bhavin D.
Submitted 04/28/17
Very pleasent experience with doctor and staff.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Express Family Clinic accepts all major insurances including United Health Care(UHC), Aetna, Cigna and Blue Cross Blue Shield (BCBS), and most Marketplace plans. We also offer very competitive self-pay, out-of-pocket plans. Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
Medicare
Medicare Advantage
MultiPlan / PHCS
Texan Plus
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Express Family Clinic
940 Ridgeview Drive, Suite 150
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-752-0051
Fax: (972) 905-4690
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-752-0051

Express Family Clinic
940 Ridgeview Drive
Suite 150
Allen, TX 75013