4.97/5
Express Family Clinic -  - Family Practice

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

35 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 09/09/17
I like the services provided by Dr Sunil modi ad his staff! Dr Modi is very knowledgeable and experience.
Submitted 09/02/17
Everyone from the check in to check out was knowledgeable and caring. All my questions were answered in a manner that made me feel I was their only patient. Dr. Modi took all the time needed to answer all my questions, and listened to my concerns. He diligently went over my background and found several things that I could improve on.
Submitted 08/08/17
It was great
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Modi and his staff are all experienced, skilled, and they provide great care with great hours. It is nice to have them in near Mckinney and Allen.
Submitted 07/30/17
As always, a medical consultation beyond par. Patients are treated with respect, appreciation, understanding and empathy.
Submitted 07/23/17
Everyone there was very friendly and seemed to enjoy what they did. My visit was quick and easy and I especially like how useful their website is.
Submitted 07/15/17
They were all very nice and made me feel comfortable. I also appreciate the online visit summary I received that went over everything!
Submitted 06/20/17
Good service
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Modi is friendly, amazing doc
Submitted 06/02/17
Great experience! I would highly recommend. Short wait, great customer service and true professionalism.
Submitted 05/29/17
Dr. Modi spent probably the longest time with me during any MD visit that I've had in recent memory. He took the time to address my concerns and make sure there was adequate follow-up from this visit.
Submitted 05/17/17
Very excellent
Submitted 05/09/17
NA
Submitted 04/28/17
Very pleasent experience with doctor and staff.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great doctor!
Submitted 04/21/17
He is very nice, down to earth, listen carefully & spent lot of time with me. I love going to his office. His prescription works on me as well. He even give his cell number to call if any thing needed. I prefer talking through text & not to disturb him in his professional time.
Submitted 04/20/17
Excellent service and highly recommended! He cares about getting to know you and the issue. When a doctor asks a good number of questions and listens carefully... you know you are in good hands. One of the better doctors I have visited by far.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Modi is our family physician. He genuinely cares about our health and spends enough time to address the concerns in each and every office visit. He is a practical person and avoids unnecessary complex tests. He promptly responds to our refill request. His staff is also kind, polite and pleasant. I believe no better facility than this exists.
Submitted 04/10/17
Great experience, Dr. Modi is very knowledgeable and kind to the patient, he doesn't miss anything regarding check ups and diagnosis, He also advises and gives great tips related to health. His diagnosis and treatment are perfect. Thank you very much for treating mu Son, just in few hours he had very fast improvement in his health condition.
Submitted 04/09/17
Great service as always, very caring
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Express Family Clinic accepts all major insurances including United Health Care(UHC), Aetna, Cigna and Blue Cross Blue Shield (BCBS), and most Marketplace plans. We also offer very competitive self-pay, out-of-pocket plans. Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
Medicare
Medicare Advantage
MultiPlan / PHCS
Texan Plus
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Express Family Clinic
940 Ridgeview Drive, Suite 150
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-752-0051
Fax: (972) 905-4690
Office Hours

Express Family Clinic
940 Ridgeview Drive
Suite 150
Allen, TX 75013