4.95/5
Express Family Clinic -  - Family Practice

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

20 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 04/21/17
He is very nice, down to earth, listen carefully & spent lot of time with me. I love going to his office. His prescription works on me as well. He even give his cell number to call if any thing needed. I prefer talking through text & not to disturb him in his professional time.
Submitted 04/20/17
Excellent service and highly recommended! He cares about getting to know you and the issue. When a doctor asks a good number of questions and listens carefully... you know you are in good hands. One of the better doctors I have visited by far.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Modi is our family physician. He genuinely cares about our health and spends enough time to address the concerns in each and every office visit. He is a practical person and avoids unnecessary complex tests. He promptly responds to our refill request. His staff is also kind, polite and pleasant. I believe no better facility than this exists.
Submitted 04/10/17
Great experience, Dr. Modi is very knowledgeable and kind to the patient, he doesn't miss anything regarding check ups and diagnosis, He also advises and gives great tips related to health. His diagnosis and treatment are perfect. Thank you very much for treating mu Son, just in few hours he had very fast improvement in his health condition.
Submitted 04/09/17
Great service as always, very caring
Submitted 04/03/17
It was a great visit!! Everyone was very nice at the clinic!!
Submitted 03/28/17
Enjoyable experience. Dr. Modi is very kind and is very good with kids.
Submitted 03/27/17
This is a fairly new facility but the staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Modi was very helpful and informative of my needs. They take many health insurance carriers including TriCare for life. A plus for any military veteran with health benefits.
Submitted 03/14/17
Dr. Modi was friendly and personable. He addressed all my issues, answered all my questions and didn't hesitate to spend the time necessary to make me feel like he cared. I wouldn't hesitate to go back for any issue I may have. Good quality care at reasonable prices, it doesn't get any better than that.
Submitted 03/12/17
I was very surprised to see the Awesome knowledge and personal welcome that I received. The Staff is Great and the Doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly and helped calm my concerns. I would recommend this Doctor to any of my friends or family.
Submitted 03/11/17
Dr Modi provided me with detailed explanation of every test result and adviced me on the best possible course of action. Highly recommended ..
Submitted 03/08/17
Great place for you and your family. Please visit for a wonderful experience.
Submitted 03/08/17
Great service. The staff was thorough and very efficient
Submitted 03/08/17
Excellent facility with professional service, good staff & accurate diagnosis!!!
Submitted 03/08/17
Great place for you and your family. Dr Sunil Modi and his entire staff are the best of the best. Professional, kind, knowledgeable, empathetic, and sympathetic. They are a truly fantastic practice. I would highly recommend.
Submitted 03/08/17
The doctors at Express Family Clinic provide excellent care. I am currently a patient and I highly recommend Express Family Clinic to anyone seeking medical attention, I give both docs 2 thumbs up.
Submitted 03/08/17
Highly recommended
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr. Sunil provided excellent care for my wife when we went to his clinic for annual physical. He takes time to sit down and listen to your concerns and provides healthy advice. I have recommended him to couple of my friends already. Mufaddal Bootwala
Submitted 03/08/17
I was examined by Dr. Parihar for a quick checkup. Dr. Parihar is very patient friendly and spends time with answering your concerns. Very accurate and thorough in his treatment. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a primary care physician to come to Express Family Clinic. Appointments are very easy to make and the nurse staff are very efficient.
Submitted 03/08/17
Pleasant experience and genuinely cares for your health.Dr. Modi took the time to listen to our concerns and asked many questions to get to a diagnosis. I've had several bad experiences with doctors in the past so feel as though it is a little rare to find doctors who care. As an added bonus the staff is also very attentive and friendly as well. This is a new clinic, but plan to bring the family here for all health related issues.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Express Family Clinic accepts all major insurances including United Health Care(UHC), Aetna, Cigna and Blue Cross Blue Shield (BCBS), and most Marketplace plans. We also offer very competitive self-pay, out-of-pocket plans. Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
Medicare
Medicare Advantage
MultiPlan / PHCS
Texan Plus
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Express Family Clinic
940 Ridgeview Drive, Suite 150
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-752-0051
Fax: (972) 905-4690
Office Hours

Express Family Clinic
940 Ridgeview Drive
Suite 150
Allen, TX 75013