4.94/5
Express Family Clinic -  - Family Practice

Express Family Clinic

Family Practice located in Allen, TX

64 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Express Family Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Family Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Vijay G.
Submitted 02/17/18
Very considerate and responsible
Lan S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Always love visiting Dr. Modi and his team. They make me feel comfortable and their medical advice is always honest!
Charles M.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very methodical and helpful doctor.
Kandarp S.
Submitted 01/30/18
good caring doctor
Arvind P.
Submitted 01/24/18
Thanks
Benjamin N.
Submitted 01/21/18
Excellent
Manakhim I.
Submitted 01/17/18
Amazing doctor
Matt C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr. Parihar is by far the MOST professional, Caring, and down to earth Doctor I have ever dealt with. He actually takes the time to understand your needs and truly cares about you! He has been there for my family and I as we have dealt with some very difficult times and NEVER makes me feel as though I am not his number one priority. I am VERY Happy we have found him.
Brittany B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr Modi is very friendly and knowledgeable. Service was fast and all of the staff were extremely kind. I will definitely be making this my primary care office.
Jeremy K.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great doctor. Great staff. Thank you.
Pooja G.
Submitted 01/12/18
Hi, I completely satisfied with your treatment and trust which you shown us to be there in every way . Really thanks to there for us. Thanks, Pooja
Daniel A.
Submitted 01/12/18
Vary good
Rubina T.
Submitted 01/11/18
Excellent
Vijay G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Responsible,Caring and knowledgeable
Gerald S.
Submitted 01/04/18
Happy New Year
Juaniqua G.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very nice and knowledgeable
Ganesh C.
Submitted 12/28/17
Doctor was on time and explained in detail
Badrinath A.
Submitted 12/17/17
Excellent
Lan S.
Submitted 12/16/17
Dr. Modi is very thorough and honest! Very happy with him and all his staff. First doctor visit where I felt comfortable and satisfied. My new PCP.
Alecia K.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Modi is a wonderful physician. He takes time to listen to what is going on and works to make sure you are in the best of health. He goes above and beyond in his approach and in his care. The clinic functions the same way, I have never had a long wait, and the convenient scheduling times are immensely helpful for those of us who work, and the staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Modi and the Express Family Clinic.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Express Family Clinic accepts all major insurances including United Health Care(UHC), Aetna, Cigna and Blue Cross Blue Shield (BCBS), and most Marketplace plans. We also offer very competitive self-pay, out-of-pocket plans. Please call our office for more information.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Cook Children's Health Plan
Medicare
Medicare Advantage
MultiPlan / PHCS
Texan Plus
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Express Family Clinic
940 Ridgeview Drive, Suite 150
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-752-0051
Fax: (972) 905-4690
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-752-0051

Express Family Clinic
940 Ridgeview Drive
Suite 150
Allen, TX 75013